Stefan Naser Appointed as Second Managing Director at HEKUMA

 

Stefan Naser was appointed as the second managing director of the system manufacturer HEKUMA on May 1, 2017.

 

As of May 1, 2017, Naser, originally from Nuremberg, will assume responsibility for technology and sales, among other things. Prior to that, Stefan Naser held various management positions, most recently as the technical director of a corporation in the machine tool industry. Now the 50-year-old is bringing his engineering knowledge to the Bavarian high-performance automation specialist.

 

Dual leadership now completely filled at the machine manufacturer

Together, Markus Schmidt and Stefan Naser now constitute the dual leadership of HEKUMA. "As such, management of our subsidiary is now optimally filled both from an administrative as well as a technical perspective" says Siegfried Koepp, Chairman and CEO of the parent company elexis AG. After completing his degree in mechanical engineering, Naser gained management experience with several different machine and system manufacturers.

 

The former Executive Director, Bernhard Rupke, left the company after 8 years to pursue new career opportunities. We would like to take this opportunity to thank him for the constructive and loyal collaboration and wish him every success.

Stefan Naser zum weiteren Geschäftsführer bei HEKUMA bestellt

 

Stefan Naser wurde zum 1. Mai 2017 als weiterer Geschäftsführer bei dem Anlagenbauer HEKUMA bestellt.

 

Der gebürtige Nürnberger übernimmt unter anderem die Verantwortung für Technik und Vertrieb der HEKUMA zum 1. Mai 2017. Stefan Naser war zuvor in verschiedenen Leitungspositionen tätig, zuletzt als technischer Geschäftsführer eines Unternehmens aus dem Werkzeugmaschinenbau. Nun bringt der 50jährige sein Ingenieurwissen bei dem bayrischen Hochleistungsautomatisierer ein.

 

Doppelspitze beim Maschinenbauer nun komplett besetzt

Zusammen mit Markus Schmidt bildet Stefan Naser die Doppelspitze der HEKUMA. „So haben wir die Leitung unseres Tochterunternehmens sowohl in der kaufmännischen als auch in der technischen Führung optimal besetzt“ sagt Siegfried Koepp, Vorstand und CEO der Muttergesellschaft elexis AG. Nach einem Maschinenbaustudium sammelte Naser unter anderem Führungserfahrungen bei verschiedenen Unternehmen des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus.

 

Der bisherige Geschäftsführer, Bernhard Rupke, schied nach 8 Jahren aus, um sich beruflich neuen Aufgaben zu widmen. Wir möchten die Gelegenheit nutzen, ihm für die konstruktive und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit zu danken und wünschen ihm weiterhin alles Gute und viel Erfolg.